My Book Basket

Here are the links to My Book Basket

  1. Naked Beneath The Midnight Sun by Kamalini Natesan: https://apprendre24.wordpress.com/2019/10/08/book-review-naked-beneath-the-midnight-sun-by-kamalini-natesan/
  2. Thoughts and Conversations – Cafes in and around Delhi by Geethica Mehra: https://apprendre24.wordpress.com/2019/10/10/book-review-thoughts-and-conversations-by-geethica-mehra/
  3. Dreams decoded Ebook by Ujjwal Mishra: https://apprendre24.wordpress.com/2020/06/07/review-of-dreams-decoded-e-book-by-ujjwal-mishra/
  4. Hats, Hoods and Humiliation by Hiranya Verma: https://apprendre24.wordpress.com/2020/06/23/book-review-of-hats-and-hoods-humiliation-by-hiranya-verma/
  5. Revolutionised teaching for Gen Z: :https://apprendre24.wordpress.com/2020/06/24/book-review-of-revolutionized-teaching-for-gen-z-by-aurora-m/
  6. My January 2021 Book Basket https://apprendre24.wordpress.com/2021/01/03/my-january-2021-book-basket/
  7. My Book Basket – Around the World Through My Lens. https://apprendre24.wordpress.com/2021/01/06/my-book-basket-around-the-world-through-my-lens/
  8. My Book Basket – Me, You & The Universe https://apprendre24.wordpress.com/2021/01/13/my-book-basket-you-me-and-the-universe/