My Book Basket

Here are the links to My Book Basket, My perspective on the books I read.

  1. Naked Beneath The Midnight Sun by Kamalini Natesan: https://apprendre24.wordpress.com/2019/10/08/book-review-naked-beneath-the-midnight-sun-by-kamalini-natesan/
  2. Thoughts and Conversations – Cafes in and around Delhi by Geethica Mehra: https://apprendre24.wordpress.com/2019/10/10/book-review-thoughts-and-conversations-by-geethica-mehra/
  3. Dreams decoded Ebook by Ujjwal Mishra: https://apprendre24.wordpress.com/2020/06/07/review-of-dreams-decoded-e-book-by-ujjwal-mishra/
  4. Hats, Hoods and Humiliation by Hiranya Verma: https://apprendre24.wordpress.com/2020/06/23/book-review-of-hats-and-hoods-humiliation-by-hiranya-verma/
  5. Revolutionised teaching for Gen Z by Aurora M: https://apprendre24.wordpress.com/2020/06/24/book-review-of-revolutionized-teaching-for-gen-z-by-aurora-m/
  6. My January 2021 Book Basket: https://apprendre24.wordpress.com/2021/01/03/my-january-2021-book-basket/
  7. My Book Basket – Around the World Through My Lens by Jyoti Jha: https://apprendre24.wordpress.com/2021/01/06/my-book-basket-around-the-world-through-my-lens/
  8. My Book Basket – Me, You & The Universe by Manas Mukul: https://apprendre24.wordpress.com/2021/01/13/my-book-basket-you-me-and-the-universe/
  9. My Book Basket – Postcards from India by Sinjana Ghosh: https://apprendre24.wordpress.com/2021/01/20/my-book-basket-postcards-from-india/
  10. My Book Basket – Dots and Streaks by Ellora Mishra: https://apprendre24.wordpress.com/2021/01/27/my-book-basket-dots-and-steaks-by-ellora-mishra/
  11. E-Book Talk Simple Tricks to win your Subconscious mind by Geethica Mehra https://apprendre24.wordpress.com/2021/06/19/e-book-talk-simple-tricks-to-win-your-subconscious-mind/
  12. E-Book Talk Life is an Ocean: Myraid of Emotions by Archana Srivastava: https://apprendre24.wordpress.com/2021/06/26/life-is-an-ocean-myriad-of-emotions/